Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Sandoval

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Ettwein

George Ettwein

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rebecca and her staff for over 25 years! Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Talea Stuckey

Talea Stuckey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take the time and thank the amazing staff at this office for all of their help in deciding on a life insurace policy that best fit the needs for me and my family. Wendy Rogers took the time to explain the policies to me and I truly appreciate her patience with the questions that I sometimes asked more than once. If you are looking for a great insurance company with amazing service, I strongly suggest going here. You will not be disappointed!!!!"
Profile photo of Dietra Garden

Dietra Garden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Rebecca Sandoval's office for many years. They are always prompt and professional with all of our needs."
Profile photo of Helton Hills

Helton Hills

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved Florida to North Carolina and Tammy Henry went above and beyond to help me throughout the process. I totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Kenneth Baum

Kenneth Baum

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Humberto. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Patrick Graham

Patrick Graham

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Thomas has been nothing short of perfection in helping me pick out the policies that make sense for me. She’s been very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The prices are great too!"
Profile photo of Kristina Scarbrough

Kristina Scarbrough

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of JEMCKA

JEMCKA

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never got a return email answering my question"
Profile photo of Haley Luchini

Haley Luchini

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Just recently I had my first accident and they took care of everything ; getting my car towed, arranging a rental car and finding a collision repair shop . I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Jordan Tager

Jordan Tager

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan Bonnell has helped my wife and I tremendously switch from Geico to State Farm and we are very glad we did! He was incredibly professional and timely with his assistance through this process."
Profile photo of Jeannie Hartstein

Jeannie Hartstein

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Ethan at Rebecca Sandovals office and provided me with a great quote as I had requested. The price was a hundred dollars less than allstate and progressive and he was most patient and helpful. I look forward to many years with this State Farm office. Thanks Ethan."
Profile photo of Christy Martin

Christy Martin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan Bonnell was super knowledgeable and helpful when my fiancé and I switched over to State Farm! Great decision"
Profile photo of Kayce Martin

Kayce Martin

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Luis Leon

Luis Leon

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional. Berto is always very helpful!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Allison Irwin

Allison Irwin

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I defintely recommend working with Rebecca's office! They made it really easy to switch my auto insurance and helped me secure some life insurance at a great rate!"
Profile photo of ES

ES

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office and Staff! Very professional and great for Spanish speaking clients."