Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Sandoval

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yessi G

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wasn’t please at the way one of the staff talked to me on the phone when I called to get a quote for an SUV. She was extremely rude and didn’t ask if there was more vehicles. When I told her I had geico she said I was better off with a cheap rate from them because there was cheaper. I went to Tammy Murphy and she gave me better customer service and added all my vehicle‘s to my policy and ended with a better quote."

doug evans

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, professional and courteous."

Rhonda Lee

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is attentive to details. She understands my questions and concerns and is efficient is responding with answers that I need."

George Ettwein

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rebecca and her staff for over 25 years! Always helpful and professional."

Talea Stuckey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take the time and thank the amazing staff at this office for all of their help in deciding on a life insurace policy that best fit the needs for me and my family. Wendy Rogers took the time to explain the policies to me and I truly appreciate her patience with the questions that I sometimes asked more than once. If you are looking for a great insurance company with amazing service, I strongly suggest going here. You will not be disappointed!!!!"

Dietra Garden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Rebecca Sandoval's office for many years. They are always prompt and professional with all of our needs."

Helton Hills

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved Florida to North Carolina and Tammy Henry went above and beyond to help me throughout the process. I totally recommend them."

Kenneth Baum

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Humberto. Very friendly and helpful."

Patrick Graham

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Thomas has been nothing short of perfection in helping me pick out the policies that make sense for me. She’s been very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The prices are great too!"

Kristina Scarbrough

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"

JEMCKA

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never got a return email answering my question"

Haley Luchini

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Just recently I had my first accident and they took care of everything ; getting my car towed, arranging a rental car and finding a collision repair shop . I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone"

Jordan Tager

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan Bonnell has helped my wife and I tremendously switch from Geico to State Farm and we are very glad we did! He was incredibly professional and timely with his assistance through this process."

Jeannie Hartstein

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Ethan at Rebecca Sandovals office and provided me with a great quote as I had requested. The price was a hundred dollars less than allstate and progressive and he was most patient and helpful. I look forward to many years with this State Farm office. Thanks Ethan."

Christy Martin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan Bonnell was super knowledgeable and helpful when my fiancé and I switched over to State Farm! Great decision"

Kayce Martin

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff!"

Luis Leon

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional. Berto is always very helpful!! Highly recommended!"

Allison Irwin

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I defintely recommend working with Rebecca's office! They made it really easy to switch my auto insurance and helped me secure some life insurance at a great rate!"

ES

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office and Staff! Very professional and great for Spanish speaking clients."