Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Persephone

Persephone

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Persephone
"10/10 service. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very speedy work and answered all questions. Absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Dewayne Chandler

Dewayne Chandler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Chandler
"Vetina is very helpful and a delight to talk too."
Profile photo of Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Anderson
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. My policies were recently transferred to a new State Farm office. I was concerned until I met with Vetina Woodard at this new office. Her personality and professionalism during our face to face meeting was beyond what I had hoped for. She took the time I needed to make sure I understood all aspects of our policies and felt comfortable with this office ( which because of Vetina I do). Finally, I want to say- THANK YOU Vetina!"
Profile photo of Kayla Woodard

Kayla Woodard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Woodard
"Vetina is very knowledgeable, kind and prompt."
Profile photo of Melani Harden

Melani Harden

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Harden
"Patrick was awesome and got me hooked up fast and easy!! Highly recommend going to him!!"
Profile photo of Geno Mciver jr

Geno Mciver jr

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geno Mciver jr
"Patrick Poole, I had a excellent experience and you went above and beyond to get me the best rates. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of LEAH MCILWAIN

LEAH MCILWAIN

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEAH MCILWAIN
"I appreciated the aide I received from Mr. Patrick Poole. He was able to get me a very low rate and I was very pleased and grateful!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Lunsford

Rose Lunsford

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Lunsford
"Customer service was excellent. Everything was a smooth process. Thank you Vatina for your excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Sigmon

Abbie Sigmon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Sigmon
"Patrick was the agent that helped me and he was great. I was able to get a policy over the phone and he did a great job explaining everything to me and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Janis Rafkin Spira

Janis Rafkin Spira

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Rafkin Spira
"Stacy is the best!"
Profile photo of webber

webber

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by webber
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Avery Schantz

Avery Schantz

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Schantz
"I Worked with Patrick on getting two separate car insurance policies for 5 people overall. My husband and I were trying to figure this out of course the week before Christmas and Patrick was just so kind, patient and knowledgeable. We also lowered our car insurance costs!"
Profile photo of Timothy Welsh

Timothy Welsh

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Welsh
"I recently moved my family from Texas to North Carolina and worked with Patrick in the transition of homeowner's and car insurance. Patrick was extremely responsive to our needs and bound the coverages in a timely manner. I highly recommend Rebecca Sandoval's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ephekt

ephekt

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ephekt
"Patrick was a blessing to work with. One of the friendliest and easiest agents I've worked with. He made the chaos around moving to a new state a lot easier to handle!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Baldwin

Chelsea Baldwin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Baldwin
"Patrick was super friendly and quick! Got insurance on my vehicle in less than 10 mins!"
Profile photo of chris cheek

chris cheek

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cheek
"Fast great"
Profile photo of Ceirra Garrett

Ceirra Garrett

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceirra Garrett
"Patrick was great to work with. He found me a great deal and made sure I got one of the lowest rates I could."
Profile photo of Meghan Orozco

Meghan Orozco

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Orozco
"Patrick P. IS THE BOMB! He was quick, resourceful, diligent, and went above and beyond. He even called in for me to see what the trouble was when I was having issues at the tag office. I’m so glad I was able to get him to work with. He was always kind even though I called him 4 times in the one day I got my insurance. If you need someone who’s on your side, Patrick P. IS YOUR GUY!"
Profile photo of Victoria Cross

Victoria Cross

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cross
"Great service! Patrick was awesome! Cheapest around auto & renters!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Culotta

Alexandra Culotta

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Culotta
"I transferred my coverage from LA to NC, when I moved. Patrick was prompt in getting in touch with me and extremely helpful and thorough in addressing my needs. I maintained the same coverage on my vehicle and added renter’s insurance without increasing my overall cost. I even called back with an additional request, which he immediately took care of without hesitation."
Profile photo of Jeff Theys

Jeff Theys

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Theys
"Very prompt and most helpful! I saved some $ too!! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Lilliana Cameron

Lilliana Cameron

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilliana Cameron
"Very helpful 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Davis
"Vetina is wonderful! She took the time to review our insurance, make suggestions and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Amy Kinsella

Amy Kinsella

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kinsella
"Very professional office. They stayed in touch and were ready to help when I was ready to switch back to NC!"
Profile photo of Jude DeVirgiliis

Jude DeVirgiliis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jude DeVirgiliis
"Patrick was very kind and helped explain the process for life insurance. Thanks!"